Analyst Contact

Analyst Contact


Company Name Name E-mail
AIRA Securities Company Limited Saknarin Sasananda saknarin@aira.co.th
Apple Wealth Securities Nopporn Chaykaew nopporn.ch@applewealthsecurities.com
Asia Plus Securities PCL. Nalinrat Kittilumpolrat nalinrat@asiaplus.co.th
Bualuang Securities PCL. Thanatthep Chantarakarn thanatthep.c@bualuang.co.th
CIMB Securities(Thailand) Ltd. Suwat Sinsadok suwat.si@cimb.com
Citicorp Securities (Thailand) Ltd. Amornrat Cheevavichawalkul amornrat.cheevavichawalkul@citi.com
CLSA Securities (Thailand) Ltd. Narongpand Lisahapanya narongpand.lisahapanya@clsa.com
Country Group Securities Public Company Limited Chavin Saengsirinavin Chavin.sa@countrygroup.co.th
Credit Suisse Securities (Thailand) Ltd. Paworamon Suvarnatemee paworamon.suvarnatemee@credit-suisse.com
DBS Vickers Securities (Thailand) Co., Ltd. Chaipat Thanawattano chaipatt@th.dbsvickers.com
Deutsche TISCO Investment Advisory Co., Ltd. Aekapop Guruvanich aekapop.guruvanich@db.com
Finansa Syrus Securities PCL. Parinth Nikornkittikosol parinth.n@fnsyrus.com
Globlex Securities Co., Ltd. Nuttawut Wongyaowarak nuttawut@globlex.co.th
Kasikorn Securities Public Company Limited Jakapong Chawengsri jakapong.c@kasikornsecuri
KGI Securities (Thailand) PCL. Kaweewit Thawilwithaynon kaweewitt@kgi.co.th
Krungsri Securities PCL. Naphat Chantaraserekul naphat.chantaraserekul@krungsrisecurities.com
KT ZMICO Securities Patcharin Karsemarnuntana patcharink@ktzmico.com
KTB Securities (Thailand) Co., Ltd Bunya Wikaisuksakul bunya.w@ktbst.co.th
Land and Houses Securities Public Company Limited Mookda Hommaung Mookda.Ho@lhsec.co.th
Macquarie Securities (Thailand) Karn Lertchaipattanakul karn.lertchaipattanakul@macquarie.com
Maybank Kim Eng Securities (Thailand) PCL. Sutthichai Kumworachai sutthichai.k@maybank-ke.co.th
Phatra Securities PCL. Komsun Suksumrun komsun@phatrasecurities.com
Phillp Securities (Thailand) PCL. Ornmongkol Tantitanatorn ornmongkolt@phillip.co.th
RHB Securities (Thailand) Kannika Siamwalla kannika.si@rhbgroup.com
Thanachart Securities PCL. Chak Reungsinpinya chak.reu@thanachartsec.co.th
Trinity Securities Co., Ltd. Ekkarin Wongsiri ekkarin@trinitythai.com
UBS Securities (Thailand) Ltd. Piyanan Panichkul piyanan.panichkul@ubs.com
UOB Kay Hian Securities (Thailand) PCL. Arsit Pamaranont arsit@uobkayhian.co.th
Yuanta Securities (Thailand) Company Limited Benjaphol suthwanish benjaphol@yeuantathai.com