Analyst Contact

Analyst Contact


Company Name Name E-mail
AIRA Securities  PCL. Saknarin Sasananda saknarin@aira.co.th
Apple Wealth Securities PCL. Nopporn Chaykaew nopporn.ch@applewealthsecurities.com
Asia Wealth Securities  Ltd. Vajiralux Sanglerdsillapachai vajiralux.sa@asiawealth.co.th
Asia Plus Securities PCL. Nalinrat Kittilumpolrat nalinrat@asiaplus.co.th
Bualuang Securities PCL. Thanatthep Chantarakarn thanatthep.c@bualuang.co.th
CIMB Securities(Thailand) Ltd. Suwat Sinsadok suwat.si@cimb.com
Citicorp Securities (Thailand) Ltd. Amornrat Cheevavichawalkul amornrat.cheevavichawalkul@citi.com
CLSA Securities (Thailand) Ltd. Narongpand Lisahapanya narongpand.lisahapanya@clsa.com
Credit Suisse Securities (Thailand) Ltd. Paworamon Suvarnatemee paworamon.suvarnatemee@credit-suisse.com
Capital Nomura Securities Co., Ltd. (Public) Duladeth Bik Duladeth.Bik@th.nomura.com
Deutsche TISCO Investment Advisory Co., Ltd. Wattana Punyawattanakul wattana.punyawattanakul@db.com
Globlex Securities Co., Ltd. Nuttawut Wongyaowarak nuttawut@globlex.co.th
Kasikorn Securities Public Company Limited Jakapong Chawengsri jakapong.c@kasikornsecuri
KGI Securities (Thailand) PCL. Kaweewit Thawilwithaynon kaweewitt@kgi.co.th
Krungsri Securities PCL. Naphat Chantaraserekul naphat.chantaraserekul@krungsrisecurities.com
KT ZMICO Securities Co., Ltd Patcharin Karsemarnuntana patcharink@ktzmico.com
KTB Securities (Thailand) Co., Ltd Athipu Visavaveja athipu.v@ktbst.co.th
Land and Houses Securities PCL. Mookda Hommaung Mookda.Ho@lhsec.co.th
Macquarie Securities (Thailand) Co., Ltd. Yupapan Polpornprasert yupapan.polpornprasert@macquarie.com
Maybank Kim Eng Securities (Thailand) PCL. Sutthichai Kumworachai sutthichai.k@maybank-ke.co.th
Phatra Securities PCL. Komsun Suksumrun komsun@phatrasecurities.com
Phillp Securities (Thailand) PCL. Naree Apisawaittakan nareea@phillip.co.th
Phillp Securities (Thailand) PCL. Athid Siriphand athids@phillip.co.th
RHB Securities (Thailand) PCL. Kannika Siamwalla kannika.si@rhbgroup.com
Thanachart Securities PCL. Pattadol Bunnak pattadol.bun@thanachartsec.co.th
Thanachart Securities PCL. Chak Reungsinpinya chak.reu@thanachartsec.co.th
Trinity Securities Co., Ltd. Ekkarin Wongsiri ekkarin@trinitythai.com
UBS Securities (Thailand) Co., Ltd. Piyanan Panichkul piyanan.panichkul@ubs.com
UOB Kay Hian Securities (Thailand) PCL. Arsit Pamaranont arsit@uobkayhian.co.th
Yuanta Securities (Thailand) Co., Ltd. Parinth Nikornkittikosol parinth.n@yuanta.co.th
ASL Securities Co., Ltd. Benjaphol suthwanish benjaphol@aslsecurities.com
SCB Securities Co., Ltd. Chaipat Thanawattano chaipat.thanawattano@scb.co.th